Does this Solar Outdoor Light Work?

Hands-on presentation and evaluation of the As Seen on TV product called EverBrite, a solar powered outside LED light.

Ensure to subscribe for more techniques, life hacks, cool tasks and whatever other randomness crawls into our brains! Thanks for enjoying!

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/iSafeLifeCom/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/IsafeLife
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/topledlights/
PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/isafelife/

 

Comments (43)
Chris Online
August 9, 2017

the dog playing with the packaging 😂.
great review though

Deinelof Ebner
August 9, 2017

everbrite si funciona es fasil de montar y desmontar yo robo muchas jjjjj esa luz no ba inpedir que les roben pendejos jjjjj

Marc
August 9, 2017

Got one at Bed Bath and Beyond. Only lasted one season.

9175rock
August 9, 2017

Youre a nice looking guy.

aperxmim
August 9, 2017

This is good for a security camera that you want inside the window because it is not too bright, just enough light, a very bright light would blind your indoor camera that you have by the window.

Michael Lessing
August 9, 2017

How can you cast a shadow TOWARDS the light. Wouldn’t the light cause the shadow and be on the other side?

Sooner Science Nerd
August 9, 2017

why don’t they show the light really outdoors, in total darkness, instead of fake darkness?

Sebastian1381
August 9, 2017

i love this light, works super good! I wish it was cheaper though!

Samuel R
August 9, 2017

Bought items from their web site. They charge me for an extra light. Sent items back. Been almost a year. Still have not received my refund.

robin hoffman
August 9, 2017

Bought 4 lights; ONLY 1 light has worked! 2 of the lights did not work just out of the box. Everbrite customer service would not handle the problem. DO NOT BUY!

charles woodstock
August 9, 2017

can you tell me if there is an on and off switch because I’ve installed mine and it doesn’t seem to work

Lyn Samson
August 9, 2017

can you turn off the motion sensor?

Eddie Knox
August 9, 2017

does this supposed to go out?it stays on all night in the dim mode

1waterlilys
August 9, 2017

How does it do in the rain? I know it wont charge without the sun but does it hold up after a rainstorm?

Colt Ham
August 9, 2017

Is it still working? Thanks

Alovellyone
August 9, 2017

Hi thanks for the review. I am considering getting them. Just curious, we’re the mounting screws included or did you get them separately?

Bruce Kwak
August 9, 2017

Does the light seem to give off enough light when it is activated

Mike Blarney
August 9, 2017

this guy is better then the woo !!!

Dogdamn46
August 9, 2017

I bought this light about six months ago, and i loved it….but it quit working after only a month. Glad yours is doing good.

tom jones
August 9, 2017

What is the name of the song at the beginning

Eddie Knox
August 9, 2017

on tv, it shows the light not on at all.till you walk in front of it

Jose Edwin Enerio
August 9, 2017

This video is awesome. Now I will buy one. Thank you for this review.

Kathleen McKenna
August 9, 2017

I’d be curious to know if my cats, and the raccoons and opossums that visit at night, will set the lights off. That wouldn’t work so well for me as the light would be going on and off all night. LOL

Eddie Knox
August 9, 2017

I’m still waiting for mine to come on

Christy Dunlap
August 9, 2017

and what if the door I need to use it for faces North? I’m literally in the store now so I hope you’ve made the video already

Kevin Barnes 1st
August 9, 2017

How does it hold up with the rain?

rita Cops
August 9, 2017

Oppassen onze is in brand gevlogen !

SoShallClimbHer 2016
August 9, 2017

Effective radiating power: 10 feet. I know, I’ll mount it 12 feet in the air.

raigo shinken
August 9, 2017

is it durable when it rains?

Larry Malavear
August 9, 2017

Thanks for your review.

Jam Master
August 9, 2017

this light does not work good they should make one that doesn’t require that much charging since the fall mine has not come on

Geri Quin
August 9, 2017

This product is available at Showcase in many malls. They also have an improved one at twice the price. I have them around my property and so far they work fairly well.

Tom A.
August 9, 2017

We have had serious radio interference (FM band) since a neighbor installed one of these things and then went on a long holiday. The interference might best be described as a loud whine. Could devices of this kind possibly cause this problem? Also the light it produces is very blue — not of much use.

Jay Bernard III
August 9, 2017

everbrite lights is very cheap junk because most of my lights is failed within a year time. now I have replace them with litom solar lights and move them to fence.

Max Planck
August 9, 2017

why south ??

Richard Wallace
August 9, 2017

Dont waste your money!!! I bought two of these at Walgreens and both were dead in a month, or LESS!! Total CRAP!

earl jordan
August 9, 2017

BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU ORDER OVER THE WEB! They do NOT give you the order detail to review until AFTER the order is submitted. I was charged 27.96 for "handling and processing" on a 25.98 order! I called (they were not available and e-mailed them for 3 days to cancel the order but no response until 5 days later when I got an e-mail that it was ALREADY SHIPPED. TOO LATE to cancel!

Elwood Sherman
August 9, 2017

do you live in Vegas?

Bhavya Elamukil
August 9, 2017

horrible flickering in the video

LadyJuicy Scottie
August 9, 2017

your cute. thank you.

john hill
August 9, 2017

love that dog what Breed ?

Tony Nguyen
August 9, 2017

these dont work….i bought 3 none lasted more than a week

K. Hall
August 9, 2017

great review. i saw this at bed bath and beyond today and thought about getting it but i needed to see some reviews first. thanks

Stay up to date
Register now to get updates on promotions and coupons.

Shopping cart

×